Kotoko 23 Man Squad To Face Kano Pillars


Kumasi Asante Kotoko Sporting Club have traveled this morning via shuttle to the Nation’s capital “Accra” to pitch camp ahead of their preliminary stage game against Kano Pillars on Saturday.

The squad comprises of 24 players and 8 officials. They will be playing a friendly game before leaving to Kano, North Nigeria on Thursday.

These are the 23 traveling players which will be trimmed to 18 at Accra before leaving for Kano:

1. Felix Annan
2. Kwame Baah
3. Osei Kwame

4. Samuel Frimpong
5. Augustine Sefah
6. Empem Dacosta
7. Steven Ayiku Tetteh
8. Patrick Yeboah
9. Evans Owusu
10. Emmanuel Agyemang Badu
11. Habib Mohammed
12. Wahab Adams

13. Alexis Didi Arnold
14. Justice Blay
15. Jordan Opoku
16. Martin Antwi
17. Kelvin Andoh
18. Emmanuel Gyamfi
19. Godfred Asiamah
20. Richard Ockrah

21. George Abege
22. Naby Keita Laye
23. Richard Arthur

The *8 officials* are:
1. Kjetil Zacharriassen
2. Isaac Donkor
3. Akakpo Patron
4. Joe Baah
5. Bright Asare
6. Ike Sakoaba
7. Ohene Brenya
8. Okoronko




Leave a Reply